The result of recent workout

20 Oct

I’ve been working out quite a bit recently. Lots of stretching, cardio and lunging. Well maybe not me, but my debit card. Hey, at least one of us are getting some exercise right? (Yes, I refer to my card as a person…so what?) So what muscles have I amassed?

Model Co Eye Shade Trio in #05 Island Fever, $39

Model Co Satin Lip Couture Lipstick in Coral, $28

Model Co Gel Eyeliner with built in brush, $32

Bloom Limited Edition cosmetics purse, $9.95

Laura Mercier Moisturising Foundation in Sunny Beige, $80

Yes, I did go a little nuts at Model Co but only because their products are amazing, very reasonably priced and there was a gift with purchase. Win!

I also bought three really pretty rings from Sportsgirl and a lace cream skirt from General Pants and Co. which was reduced down from $80 to $40 with an extra 20% off so $32. Double Win! The skirt looks just like the one Alexa Chung was wearing to the Teen Vogue Young Hollywood Party.

Hey Alexa! I'd like my skirt back thanks.

How awesome are they?! Ps, my nail polish is Tart Deco by Essie.

Is there anything here you’d like me to review or do a separate post on? Any questions? Anyone want to deliver me some salted caramel macarons?

3 Responses to “The result of recent workout”

  1. Steph October 21, 2010 at 2:54 am #

    Omg babe tell me how the gel liner and foundation work for you xx

    • Daniella October 21, 2010 at 12:51 pm #

      Oh Steph, I loooveee the gel liner!! It’s the best one I’ve tried. Stays on without smudging and is super easy to apply. Really handy too cos of the in built brush.
      I haven’t used the foundation yet, but will let you know how it goes when I do 🙂 I’m constantly on the search for my HG foundation!! Even when I think I’ve found it, I keep looking haha.

  2. Jade October 25, 2010 at 10:22 am #

    Digging on your blingy rings 😀 Nice haulin’

Leave a Reply

